The Nowacki group 2015

to contact an individual email to:

Current members:

pol_lgflag    Prof. Mariusz Nowacki


Post Docs

1280px-flag_of_the_united_kingdom-svg-1     Dr. Sarah Allen

switzerland-flag         Dr. Michael Brauchle

uslarge     Dr. Victor Mason

s-l300     Dr. Ryuma Matsubara

255px-Flag_of_Lebanon Flag_of_Germany   Dr. Sebastian Bechara


PhD students      

2     Therese Solberg

255px-Flag_of_the_People's_Republic_of_China.svg    Fukai Zhang

255px-Flag_of_the_People's_Republic_of_China.svg    Xiaodong Li


visiting PhD students

255px-Flag_of_the_People's_Republic_of_China.svg  Yongqiang Liu


Master students

switzerland-flag    Jenna Streit

switzerland-flag    Corina Trafelet

switzerland-flag    Fabienne Lengen



1200px-flag_of_kazakhstan-svg / switzerland-flag  Dr. Nasikhat Stahlberger


Previous members



for updates please contact the webmaster